March 2024 Tarotscopes

Written by: Kirsten Langston Published on: March 6, 2024

Seven of Wands - Rider Waite
Seven of Wands

Aries (Mar 21 – Apr 19)

The Seven of Wands card in the tarot represents challenges, competition, and standing your ground. For Aries, this card suggests that you may be facing multiple obstacles or opposition in your path. It advises you to stay strong, assertive, and defend your position with courage and determination. Embrace your inner warrior spirit and be prepared to overcome any challenges that come your way. Trust in your abilities and maintain your confidence as you navigate through these trials.


Seven of Swords - Rider Waite
Seven of Swords

Taurus (Apr 20 – May 20):

The Seven of Swords card in the tarot symbolizes deception, betrayal, and secrecy. For Taurus, this card indicates a need to be cautious of dishonesty or deceitful behavior in your surroundings. It advises you to be vigilant and protect yourself from potential deception or theft. Stay alert and trust your intuition when dealing with tricky situations or individuals who may not have your best interests at heart. Take steps to safeguard your personal boundaries and possessions to avoid being taken advantage of.


Temperance - Rider Waite

Gemini (May 21 – Jun 20):

The Temperance card in the tarot represents balance, harmony, and moderation. For Gemini, this card encourages you to find a middle ground and seek harmony in all aspects of your life. It signifies a need to blend different elements together to create a sense of equilibrium and peace. Embrace patience and moderation in your actions and decisions to achieve a sense of inner balance and well-being. Allow yourself to adapt to changing circumstances with grace and poise, finding harmony within yourself and in your relationships.


Four of Swords - Rider Waite
Four of Swords

Cancer (Jun 21 – Jul 22):

The Four of Swords card in the tarot signifies rest, recuperation, and contemplation. For Cancer, this card suggests a period of much-needed relaxation and reflection. It advises you to take a break from the hustle and bustle of daily life to recharge your energy and focus on inner healing. Use this time to retreat, meditate, and gain clarity on your thoughts and emotions. Allow yourself the space to rejuvenate your mind, body, and spirit before moving forward with renewed strength and clarity.


Page of Pentacles - Rider Waite
Page of Pentacles

Leo (Jul 23 – Aug 22):

The Page of Pentacles card in the tarot represents ambition, opportunity, and manifestation of goals. For Leo, this card signifies a time of new beginnings and a focus on practical matters. It encourages you to be diligent, responsible, and eager to learn as you embark on a new venture or project. Embrace the energy of curiosity and enthusiasm to explore opportunities for growth and prosperity in your endeavors. Stay grounded and committed to your long-term goals, taking practical steps towards materializing your dreams into reality.

Seven of Pentacles - Rider Waite
Seven of Pentacles

Virgo (Aug 23 – Sep 22):

The Seven of Pentacles card in the tarot symbolizes assessment, patience, and growth. For Virgo, this card indicates a time to reflect on your progress and evaluate your long-term goals. It advises you to be patient and trust in the process of growth and development. Take a moment to review your investments, projects, and efforts to see if they are yielding the desired results. Consider making adjustments or changes to ensure that your hard work is leading to fruitful outcomes in the future.


The Devil - Rider Waite
The Devil

Libra (Sep 23 – Oct 22):

The Devil card in the tarot represents bondage, temptation, and materialism. For Libra, this card serves as a warning to be mindful of unhealthy attachments or patterns that may be holding you back. It signifies a need to break free from limiting beliefs, addictions, or toxic relationships that are hindering your growth. Take a closer look at your desires and motivations to ensure they align with your values and integrity. Embrace self-awareness and empowerment to overcome any negative influences and regain control over your life.


Nine of Pentacles - Rider Waite
Nine of Pentacles

Scorpio (Oct 23 – Nov 21):

The Nine of Pentacles card in the tarot represents luxury, self-sufficiency, and abundance. For Scorpio, this card signifies a time of financial independence and enjoying the fruits of your labor. It suggests that you have worked hard to achieve a level of comfort and security in your life. Embrace a sense of self-reliance and confidence in your abilities to create a prosperous and fulfilling life for yourself. Take time to appreciate the beauty and abundance that surrounds you, knowing that you have the resources and skills to continue thriving in your endeavors.


The King of Pentacles - Rider Waite
The King of Pentacles

Sagittarius (Nov 22 – Dec 21):

The King of Pentacles card in the tarot represents success, abundance, and financial stability. For Sagittarius, this card signifies a time of mastery and prosperity in the material realm. It indicates that you have achieved a level of wealth and influence through your hard work and dedication. Embrace your leadership qualities and practical wisdom to take charge of your financial affairs with confidence and responsibility. Use your resources wisely and continue to build upon your achievements to secure long-term success and security.


Three of Wands - Rider Waite
Three of Wands

Capricorn (Dec 22 – Jan 19):

The Three of Wands card in the tarot symbolizes exploration, foresight, and progress. For Capricorn, this card suggests that you are at a stage of planning and preparing for future endeavors. It signifies a time of looking ahead with optimism and anticipation for what is to come. Embrace your vision and take proactive steps to expand your horizons and reach new opportunities. Trust in your abilities to navigate uncharted territories and venture into new territories with confidence. Stay focused on your long-term goals and be open to the possibilities that lie beyond the horizon.


Ten of Cups - Rider Waite
Ten of Cups

Aquarius (Jan 20 – Feb 18):

The Ten of Cups card in the tarot represents emotional fulfillment, harmony, and joy. For Aquarius, this card signifies a time of deep emotional connection and happiness within your relationships. It indicates a sense of contentment and bliss in your personal life, surrounded by love and support from your loved ones. Embrace the peace and harmony that comes from a strong sense of family and emotional bonds. Celebrate the abundance of love and unity that brings you joy and fulfillment in your heart.


Nine of Wands - Rider Waite
Nine of Wands

Pisces (Feb 19 – Mar 20):

The Nine of Wands card in the tarot symbolizes resilience, perseverance, and determination. For Pisces, this card signifies that you have faced challenges and obstacles but have the strength to keep going. It advises you to stay strong and resilient in the face of adversity, knowing that you have the courage and inner strength to overcome any hurdles. Embrace your perseverance and determination as you approach the final stages of a challenging situation or project. Trust in your abilities and resilience to push through and emerge victorious despite the obstacles in your path. Stay focused on your goals and remain steadfast in your resolve to achieve success.