November 2023 Tarotscopes

Written by: Kirsten Langston Published on: November 1, 2023

Six of Swords - Rider Waite
Six of Swords

Aries: Aries, the 6 of Swords indicates a period of transition and moving away from challenging situations. You are leaving behind the past and embarking on a journey towards calmer waters. Trust in the process and embrace the new beginnings that await you.

Ten of Pentacles - Rider Waite
Ten of Pentacles

Taurus: Taurus, the 10 of Pentacles represents abundance and stability in your material and family life. This is a time of financial security and a harmonious home environment. Enjoy the fruits of your labor and celebrate the blessings that surround you.

Two of Swords - Rider Waite
Two of Swords

Gemini: Gemini, the 2 of Swords suggests a need for balance and decision-making. You may find yourself at a crossroads, torn between two options. Take the time to weigh your choices and trust your intuition to guide you towards the right path.

The High Priestess - Rider Waite
The High Priestess

Cancer: Cancer, the High Priestess represents intuition and inner wisdom. Trust your instincts and tap into your subconscious mind. This is a time for introspection and connecting with your spiritual side. Embrace your intuition and let it guide you towards the answers you seek.

Ten of Cups - Rider Waite
Ten of Cups

Leo: Leo, the 10 of Cups signifies emotional fulfillment and harmony in your relationships. This is a time of joy, love, and contentment. Celebrate the happiness that surrounds you and cherish the bonds you have with your loved ones.

The Lovers - Rider Waite
The Lovers

Virgo: Virgo, the Lovers card represents choices and partnerships. This is a time to make decisions from the heart and embrace the connections that bring you joy. Trust in the power of love and allow it to guide you towards harmonious relationships.

Seven of Pentacles - Rider Waite
Seven of Pentacles

Libra: Libra, the 7 of Pentacles suggests patience and perseverance in your endeavors. This is a time to assess your progress and make necessary adjustments. Trust in your hard work and have faith that your efforts will pay off in due time.

The Sun - Rider Waite
The Sun

Scorpio: Scorpio, The Sun card radiates positivity, joy, and success. This is a time of abundance and happiness in all areas of your life. Embrace the light within you and let it shine brightly. Enjoy the blessings that come your way and bask in the warmth of the Sun’s energy.

Four of Pentacles - Rider Waite
Four of Pentacles

Sagittarius: Sagittarius, the 4 of Pentacles indicates a need for financial stability and security. This is a time to be mindful of your resources and avoid unnecessary spending. Find a balance between saving and enjoying life’s pleasures.

Five of Swords - Rider Waite
Five of Swords


Capricorn, the 5 of Swords suggests conflicts and challenges in your path. Be cautious of engaging in power struggles or manipulative behavior. Choose your battles wisely and focus on finding resolutions that benefit all parties involved.

Ten of Wands - Rider Waite
Ten of Wands

Aquarius: Aquarius, the 10 of Wands represents a period of burden and overwhelm. You may be taking on too many responsibilities or carrying the weight of the world on your shoulders. Take a step back, delegate tasks, and seek support to lighten your load.

Page of Swords - Rider Waite
Page of Swords

Pisces: Pisces, the Page of Swords signifies curiosity and a thirst for knowledge. Embrace your intellectual side and seek the truth in all matters. This is a time for clear communication and using your mental agility to overcome challenges. Trust in your ability to navigate through any obstacles that come your way.