May 2024 Tarot Scopes

Written by: Kirsten Langston Published on: April 30, 2024

The Wheel of Fortune - Rider Waite
The Wheel of Fortune

Aries:  Wheel of Fortune: Embrace change and cycles in your life, as the Wheel of Fortune indicates a turning point. Be open to new opportunities and take risks. Your luck may be changing for the better, bringing unexpected blessings. Trust in the universe’s plan and go with the flow.

The Knight of Swords - Rider Waite
The Knight of Swords

Taurus: Knight of Swords: The Knight of Swords urges you to act swiftly and decisively in your pursuits. Use your intellect and communication skills to overcome challenges. Be assertive but mindful of being too impulsive. Seek clarity and focus on your goals to achieve success.


Page of Cups - Rider Waite
Page of Cups

Gemini: Page of Cups: The Page of Cups signifies emotional growth and creative inspiration. Stay open to new experiences and express your feelings freely. Pay attention to your intuition and nurture your artistic talents. A message of love or a new relationship may be on the horizon.

Knight of Pentacles - Rider Waiter
Knight of Pentacles

Cancer: Knight of Pentacles: The Knight of Pentacles advises you to be diligent and practical in your endeavors. Focus on long-term stability and financial security. Take a methodical approach to your work and responsibilities. Slow and steady progress will lead to lasting success.

Four of Cups - Rider Waite
Four of Cups

Leo: Four of Cups: The Four of Cups suggests introspection and contemplation of your emotional state. Take time to reassess your desires and find contentment within. Be open to new perspectives and opportunities that may bring fulfillment. Avoid dwelling on past disappointments and embrace gratitude for what you have.

Two of Cups - Rider Waite
Two of Cups

Virgo: Two of Cups: The Two of Cups represents harmony and partnership in relationships. Embrace mutual respect and cooperation with loved ones. Strengthen emotional bonds and communicate openly to deepen connections. Focus on balance and unity to create a strong foundation for love.

Eight of Pentacles - Rider Waite
Eight of Pentacles

Libra: Eight of Pentacles: The Eight of Pentacles signifies dedication and mastery in your craft or skills. Focus on honing your talents and putting in the hard work. Strive for perfection and continuous improvement in your endeavors. Stay committed to your goals and you will achieve recognition for your efforts.

Ten of Wands - Rider Waite
Ten of Wands

Scorpio: Ten of Wands: The Ten of Wands warns of burdens and responsibilities weighing you down. Evaluate your commitments and consider delegating tasks to lighten the load. Seek support from others and prioritize self-care. Release what no longer serves you to find relief and regain balance.

Seven of Wands - Rider Waite
Seven of Wands

Sagittarius: Seven of Wands: The Seven of Wands encourages you to stand your ground and defend your beliefs. Be resilient in the face of challenges and assert your boundaries. Trust in your abilities to overcome obstacles and emerge victorious. Stay true to your values and remain determined in the face of opposition.

Page of Swords - Rider Waite
Page of Swords

Capricorn: Page of Swords: The Page of Swords urges you to be curious and seek new perspectives through intellect and communication. Embrace a youthful and inquisitive approach to learning. Be vigilant and cautious of misinformation or deceit. Use your wit and analytical skills to navigate through obstacles.

Seven of Swords - Rider Waite
Seven of Swords

Aquarius: Seven of Swords: The Seven of Swords warns of deception and dishonesty in your surroundings. Be cautious of hidden motives and protect yourself from betrayal. Trust your instincts and stay vigilant in your interactions. Avoid conflict by choosing your battles wisely and maintaining authenticity.

Ten of Swords - Rider Waite
Ten of Swords

Pisces: Ten of Swords: The Ten of Swords symbolizes betrayal, endings, and painful transitions. Embrace closure and release what no longer serves your highest good. Allow yourself to heal from past wounds and forgive those who have hurt you. Embrace new beginnings and trust that better days are ahead.