September 2023 Tarot Scopes

Written by: Kirsten Langston Published on: August 30, 2023

Four of Swords - Rider Waite
Four of Swords

Aries, it’s time for you to take a step back and find some peace and rest. This card suggests that you may have been pushing yourself too hard lately. Take this opportunity to recharge and regain your strength before moving forward.

The Hanged Man - Rider Waite
The Hanged Man

Taurus, you may find yourself in a period of suspension or feeling stuck. Embrace this moment of pause and surrender to the situation. By letting go of control, you will gain a new perspective and find a way to move forward.

Page of Pentacles - Rider Waite
Page of Pentacles

Gemini, this card indicates a time of new beginnings and opportunities in the material realm. Stay open to learning and exploring new skills or ventures. Your curiosity and willingness to learn will lead you to success.

Three of Swords - Rider Waite
Three of Swords

Cancer, this card suggests that you may be experiencing heartbreak or emotional pain. Allow yourself to grieve and heal from any past wounds. Remember that this is a temporary phase, and with time, you will find the strength to move forward.

Four of Swords - Rider Waite
Four of Swords

Leo, it’s time for you to take a break and prioritize self-care. This card indicates a need for rest and rejuvenation. By taking time for yourself, you will be able to come back stronger and more focused on your goals.

Nine of Cups - Rider Waite
Nine of Cups

Virgo, this card represents emotional fulfillment and contentment. Your hard work and dedication are paying off, and you are experiencing a period of joy and satisfaction. Enjoy this moment of happiness and celebrate your achievements.

Three of Cups - Rider Waite
Three of Cups

Libra, this card signifies a time of celebration and connection with loved ones. Embrace the joy and harmony that comes from spending time with friends and family. This is a time to appreciate the support and love that surrounds you.

Strength - Rider Waite
Scorpio, this card represents your inner strength and resilience. You have the power to overcome any challenges that come your way. Trust in your abilities and use your inner strength to navigate through any obstacles that may arise.
The Empress - Rider Waite
The Empress

Sagittarius, this card symbolizes abundance and creativity. You are entering a phase of growth and fertility. Embrace your nurturing and creative side, as it will lead you to new opportunities and experiences.

The Star - Rider Waite
The Star

Capricorn, this card brings hope and inspiration. You are entering a period of healing and renewal. Trust in the universe and have faith in your dreams. The Star card indicates that your wishes and aspirations will come true.

Seven of Swords - Rider Waite
Seven of Swords

Aquarius, this card suggests a need for caution and awareness. Be mindful of any deceit or manipulation around you. Trust your instincts and protect yourself from any potential harm. Stay true to your values and be cautious of who you trust.

The Wheel of Fortune - Rider Waite
The Wheel of Fortune

Pisces, this card represents a turning point in your life. The Wheel of Fortune indicates that you are entering a period of change and transformation. Embrace the opportunities that come your way and trust in the universe’s plan for you. This is a time of growth and positive change.